44 Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without Visa

44 Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without Visa
(Last Updated On: October 6, 2017)

Cheap Visa countries | Free Visa countries | Easy Visa countries | Free to travel without visa | Travel without visa.

This Post Will Be So Important For Those Seeking To Travel Out Of Nigeria, It Contains 44 Countries A Nigerian Can Travel To Without Visa

If your are among those who wish to travel out of Nigeria, but skeptical that your Visa application may not be honored.

You need not to worry anymore

I guess you do not know that there are many countries a Nigerian can travel to without a Visa. All that is required is your Nigerian International Passport.

Yes! only your Nigerian International Passport

These are the nations around the globe where you can go to as a Nigerian international ID holder without a visa. While some may expect you to get a visa on entry, others are totally with no visa. Furthermore, not only some African nations, some Oceania and Asia nations are incorporated on the rundown.

ALSO READ: 7 Amazing Benefits of Working from Home

List of Countries Nigerians Can Travel To Without Visa

1. Bangladesh

Bangladesh is a South Asian Country, it has a shared Bilateral ties with Nigeria. The Bilateral ties offers Nigerian Passport holders free 30-day visa upon entry.

Note that guests not holding an arrival or forward ticket will be denied section. Likewise, verification of adequate assets is required.

2. Barbados

Barbados offers Nigerian Passport holders a half year free Visa. Be that as it may, guests are required to have adequate assets to cover their stay and in addition an arrival or forward ticket with them.

3. Republic of Benin

The neighboring West African state made her conjunction with Nigeria less demanding with Free Visa, as founded by ECOWAS.

4. Burkina Faso

This African siblings made some kind of breakthrough here by making “Section” to Burkina Faso for Nigerian Passport Holders Free.

5. Burundi

Burundi offers Nigerians a 30 days visa on landing in Bujumbura Airport.

6. Cameroon

The ECOWAS objective has empowered ‘free passage’ amongst Nigeria and Cameroon, the Border Brothers can move openly.

7. Cape Verde

The western African Portuguese province has empowered Nigerian Passport holders visa free section. Also, it’s without visa the distance for Cape Verdean Passport holders to Nigeria.

8. Chad

Chad is one of the African nations that a Nigerian does not require a visa for. It’s thoroughly free.

9. Comoros

The South East African Islands has gone past encompassing nations like Tanzania, Seychelles, Mozambique and Madagascar to stretch out a free Visa Entry to Nigeria.

10. Cote d’Ivoire

Cote d’Ivoire or Ivory Coast is another African nation fortified by ECOWAS rules, which means, Nigerians have free Visa Entry for 90 days.

11. Djibouti

The north Africans issue Nigerian Passport holders Visa on Arrival.

12. Dominica

Province has conveyed Nigeria and Dominica to a shared conviction. This Carribean nation offers Nigerians Free Entry Visa for 21 days.

13. Fiji Island

This Oceania nation is said to have a standout amongst the most created economies in the Pacific. The uplifting news to Nigerian Passport holders, is that they can remain in the nation for 4-months, yet may require a guest allow for the time of their stay and can be restored after the visa free period.

Note that guests are required to have an arrival or forward ticket with them, and in addition adequate assets to cover their everyday costs.

14. Gambia

Nigerian international ID holders have 90 days free Visa section to their kindred African nation Gambia

15. Ghana

The Western African Brothers have a ton in like manner; one of them is development. Nigerians needn’t bother with visas to get to Ghana, and Ghanaian needn’t bother with visas for Nigeria.


The West African Francophone Country, once in a while called Guinea Conakry is an individual from the ECOWAS, given Nigerians the privilege of Visa free Entry.

ALSO READ: How to Stop Spam Emails Automatically

17. Guinea Bissau

The Portuguese state is an individual from ECOWAS and that gives Nigerians the privilege of free Visa passage, yet for 90 days.

18. Haiti

The Caribbean nation has looked for approaches to grow respective ties with her Ancestry African nations. Nigerians consequently, have 3 months visa free section to Haiti.

19. Iran

Iran offers Nigerian Passport holders: Visa on Arrival.

20. Kenya

Nigerians get Visa on landing in Kenya. For Nigerian residents living in Nigeria; it’s 90 days free Visa Entry.

21. Liberia

Nigerians needn’t bother with Visa to visit Liberia.

22. Madagascar

Nigerians get Visa on entry in Madagascar for 90 days.

23. Maldives

Nigeria and Maldives ties have achieved a stature that empowered Nigerians Port Entry Visa for 30 days. (Both are Commonwealth Members).

24. Mali

Nigerian Passport holders needn’t bother with visa to visit Mali.

25. Mauritania

Mauritania offers Nigerians Visa on entry.

26. Micronesia

In Micronesia, Nigerians get free Visa section for 30 days.

27. Mozambique

The South and West African nations have an arrangement that empowers Nigerians going by Mozambique, visa on entry for 30 days.

28. Nauru

In Nauru, Nigerians get Visa on landing

29. Republic of Niger

The African neighbors have free development in like manner, Nigerians needn’t bother with Visa for Niger.

30. Palau

In Palau, Nigerian Passport holders get Visa on Arrival.

31. Samoa

Nigerians get Entry Permit on Arrival In Samoa for 60 days.

32. Senegal

The West African siblings got their development quiet with the ECOWAS Rule that permits free development in part states.

33. Seychelles

Expecting guests to Seychelles are encouraged to apply for a 1-month extendable visa through, http://www.ics.gov.sc/. Admission to Seychelles will be denied if a visa is not issued before landing in the nation.

34. Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone is another West African Country that practices what is reachable among ECOWAS states-Freedom of Movement.

35. Somalia

Nigerians get Visa on Arrival in Somalia for 30 days.

36. Sri Lanka

Nigerian Passport holders making a trip to Sri Lanka will require “Electronic Travel Authorization” that will empower their 30 days remain.

37. Tanzania

Nigerians get visa at section point, upon entry in Tnazania.

38. Timor-Leste

Timor-Leste offers Nigerians Visa on Arrival for 30 days.

39. Togo

Nigerians needn’t bother with Visa to visit Togo since it’s a Western African State

40. Tuvalu

Nigerians get a 1-month visa on Arrival at Tuvalu.

41. Uganda

Uganda offers Nigerians Visa on Arrival

42. Vanuatu

Vanuatu offers Nigerian Passport holders free 30 days remain without a visa.

Note that guests not holding an arrival or ahead ticket will be denied section. Likewise, confirmation of adequate assets is required.

43. Georgia

The European nation offers Nigerians visa on entry.

44. Mauritius

Mauritius offer Nigerians stay, visa free for 90 days

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!